School UDISE (Unified District Information System for Education) CODE NO 19170107320
HELPLINE   033-4019-6666
Time 1000h to 1430h

Instructions For Dispersal

It is a very important aspect of accountability of school towards the students specially so for the primary section. At the same time the school is not to be allowed to turn into a creche after school hours, therefore the Pre primary Dispersal will close at 1210h and open thereafter 1350h. All children not picked up in time will have to be taken with the explicit permission of the Deputy Headmistress. Primary dispersal will close at 1400h and open thereafter at 1430h. The children will be allowed to go home without any checking of Escort Card of physical checking (Except The "DB PARTY") the responsibility of any adverse consequence will be of the parents. Dispersal for Pre-Primary and Primary Section is done strictly on production of Escort Cards issued by the School.

Note: If an Escort Card is submitted inspite of the child is being absent from school, the same has to be collected from the reception against submission of 'Apology Letter'(to be printed from School Soft) by parents only.

NOTE : Timing for the first day of the Academic Year

            0830-0840h       Prayer & Attendance
            0840-1120h       Class Teacher's Period. Reading & Explaining the School Diary.
All students to fill their particulars on all pages where ever indicated.
            1120h-1150h  Break
            1150h-1210h  1st Period                    1310h-1330h               5th period
            1210h-1230h  2nd Period                   1330h-1350h               6th Period
            1230h-1250h  3rd Period                    1350h-1410h               7th Period
            1250h-1310h  4th Period                    1410h-1430h               8th Period
From the Principal's desk

Welcome to The BGES School website. I appreciate your interest in The BGES, and I hope you will enjoy your time here learning about its members.

Brij Bhushan Singh Principal
House System

The school has four houses named after famous national leaders Tagore, Patel, Nehru and Gandhi.

View More

Beyond Class rooms Download School Prospectus Virtual Tour

View More