School UDISE (Unified District Information System for Education) CODE NO 19170107320
HELPLINE   033-4019-6666
Time 1000h to 1430h

Governing Body

Sri Rajnikant Dani
President (Ex - Officio)
Sri Miraj D Shah
Sr. Vice President(Ex-officio)
Sri Bharat Ajmera
Donor Representative
Sri Jitu Shah
Joint Secretary (Ex - Officio)
Sri Arvind Rupani
Treasurer (Ex - Officio)
Sri Pradip Sheth
Central Committee - Nominated Member
Sri Dinesh Chandra Mehta
Central Committee - Nominated Member
Smt. Nalini Parekh
Central Committee - Nominated Member
Dr. Nilesh Mehta
Nominated Medical Representative
Mr Devan Shah
Nominated Parent's Representative
Mrs Clara I Gomes
Nominated Teacher Representative
Smt. Nita Verma
Nominated Teacher Representative
Sri Brij Bhushan Singh
Head Master-ICSE
Principal ISC
(Ex - Officio)
Smt. Mou Banerjee
Vice Principal-ISC
(Ex - Officio)
From the Principal's desk

Welcome to The BGES School website. I appreciate your interest in The BGES, and I hope you will enjoy your time here learning about its members.

Brij Bhushan Singh Principal
House System

The school has four houses named after famous national leaders Tagore, Patel, Nehru and Gandhi.

View More

Beyond Class rooms Download School Prospectus Virtual Tour

View More